Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 30 reviews

The best

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2020

Leanna was THE best help and knows a lot! I’ll def be back!!

by

Great dispensery

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2019

by far my favorite dispensery, great staff, good location, and amazing tree. the best has to be the super glue by far, anazing quality, great snell and taste, and the price can’t be beat. def a place to try if youre looking for sonething new

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on December 15, 2019

Leanna was Amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly….

by

Happy

5.0 stars - Written on December 6, 2019

They’ll bake you happy every time.  Effectively and efficiently run… long lines and wait times don’t exist here.  Great service and great people do!

by

Buzy B

5.0 stars - Written on November 16, 2019

Thanks for the easy online ordering keeping me in camo shorts and Bubba Kush!

by

💗

5.0 stars - Written on November 10, 2019

These guys have some very good strains grown well and the staff is extremely knowledge and a chill group .

by

I love this place

5.0 stars - Written on October 25, 2019

i have been going here ever since I got a prescription. It is by far my favorite place to get my meds. One of the best staff I have come across! They made a simple mistake on my order but quickly apologized and fixed it. Prices are comparable to others in the area, but I find their costumer appreciation well worth the price. Plus their deals always make me buy more than I should. They also have a grear point system that really feels like they reward returning patients. i would say this place is way better than most (If not all) in the area!

by

great place for allsome meds

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2019

This is a great place for including all your neads.i really like the nice parking lot that is really big plenty parking for everyone. as you walking you will be greeted with really friendly staff and security that are really friendly .as you walk in you will be really happy excited to see all lotions flowers wax conerates Wil like very much and enjoy my friend my streat name is big Mike south side white boy bean here San Jose all my long life and much Moore with help with this club because I can afford my needs so I can treat my pain the way I want to .Not taking pain pills which destroys your liver kidneys and heart this the honest truth I have a bother who had cancer I hurt him so much he would swallow over 10 pills the narcotics ones and Barely help his pain away I love my brother Jason very much .He get Moore pain to go away from taking smoking a couple good hits of grandy purple .There are plenty staff to help answer all your questions thank you

by

Great customer service

5.0 stars - Written on October 16, 2019

Their employees are very friendly. The prices are a little higher than expected but with weed being legal now it’s not super crazy. Their delivery service is amazing, it’s a quick and easy process.

by

Impressive

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2019

Loved it, bud tender and front staff were very informative it was my first time very organized and clean, definitely be back

by

shout out to Sebastian

5.0 stars - Written on August 27, 2019

As always, the prices are great, luving me some of these great deals. Quality for the most part has been good-great for the prices. Sebastian helped me out today & he was such a pleasure; his laid back, easy-going personality rocks. 🙏🙏🙏

by

thanks for taking care of me

5.0 stars - Written on July 19, 2019

got a cartridge that was defective and all the juice leaked out. took it back and they took care of it no problem. thanks!

by

ty for the CBD

5.0 stars - Written on July 7, 2019

first and foremost I wanna thank canna culture for carrying a High CBD strand [CannaTonic+] . It is near impossible to find CBD strands in San Jose. staff is not only friendly AF but also knowledgeable about what they are providing. esbablishment looks like they mop every 5 minutes and well maintained. they even have a miraculous toilet ! literally by far the best dispensary in San Jose. I highly recommend canna culture. you will not be disappointed.

by

Simply Customer Service

5.0 stars - Written on June 26, 2019

For a disabled person such as myself i found it very easy to get into Canna Culture. The staff was helpful from the moment they held the door open for me, thank you very much!

by

Best bud

5.0 stars - Written on May 31, 2019

love this place they have good bud good prices quality product very intelligent budtenders then know about their product always having specials I recommend this place highly

by

Excellent customer service

5.0 stars - Written on May 19, 2019

from the security guard to the clerks to the budtenders, everyone is very nice.

by

LineUp is stacked

5.0 stars - Written on May 16, 2019

Lovin the Dabblicious Vape Pens. Thanks for bringing on the flavahs.

by

Killin it @ Canna Culture

5.0 stars - Written on February 6, 2019

Thank you for selection of flowers and the ability of the budtender to quickly find some crumble that was the bomb, and super affordable! Place rules, thanks!

by

🙂

5.0 stars - Written on January 6, 2019

Excellent customer service. I will definitely be coming back when I’m in town again.

by

BEST DISPENSARY IN THE BAY AREA.

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2018

Canna Culture has a super welcoming staff, clean premises and the quality of the products are unparalled. Their bud tenders were extremely helpful when I was looking for CBD products! Their prices were also extremely reasonable for the quality of their products. I’ll definitely be back soon!

by

Always satisfying.

5.0 stars - Written on November 11, 2018

Always satisfying. One of my favorites.

by

Best experience

5.0 stars - Written on September 19, 2018

Super friendly staff. As soon as you walk in, They actually communicate with you like if you’re an old friend. They are knowledgeable with the products and the young lady that helped us out was absolutely incredible. She is a great sales person, for real. (Didn’t catch her name, that was my bad. But she had long black hair and long acrylic nails.) I especially loved how CLEAN this place was. Keep up the good work, y’all.

by

This place is great

5.0 stars - Written on August 29, 2018

I had an excellent time with my transaction at canna. The staff is an perfect blend of knowledgeable and patient. They do a great job of being informative without condescension.

by

Always Quality

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2018

There may be a lot of dispensaries off Monterey but this one has to be the one I trust the most. They always have the strongest hitting bud and cartridges. I walked into a white fire saw that they were selling kingpen cartridges and walked right out; came straight back to canna culture.* CannaCulture won’t sell you bunk ^

by

You get your money’s worth!

5.0 stars - Written on June 22, 2018

The staff are great! They know their products. The front desk people are warm & welcoming! Instant connection when coming here. A lot of people complain that the price is too much but hey you get your money’s worth & can’t complain about that quality over quantity. Keep up the good work!

by

Great Service

5.0 stars - Written on May 3, 2018

Great service, nice staff, in and out, nice area.

by

Customer service

5.0 stars - Written on April 16, 2018

Let me say this the gang at canna culture do care about their customers. They definitely showed me love and we all resolved the issues. And they have definitely earned my business back. Thanks to Dustin, Angel and the staff this has been greatly appreciated

by

Nicest staff around

5.0 stars - Written on March 20, 2018

Every time my friends and I go in here, we have the best service from the entire staff. We are lucky the closest clinic to our house has such a nice group of people.

by

Best buds

5.0 stars - Written on March 6, 2018

I had the best experience here. Best staff and great customer service.

by

⛽️

5.0 stars - Written on February 6, 2018

Friendly and helpful, good selection!

by